Johnson County Community Foundation Elects New Officers, Board Members

By Johnson County Community Foundation | | 3.20.20

The Johnson County Community Foundation (JCCF) has elected the following officers and three new board members for 2020:

  • Chair, Bob Romack, ROAR Consulting LLC
  • Vice Chair, Bob Heuchan, Retired, Community Volunteer
  • Secretary, Marcia Grossnickle, Retired, Community Volunteer
  • Treasurer, Susie Qualls, Community Health Network
  • Past Chair, Virginia Davis, Retired, Community Volunteer

Three new Board members were elected for 2020:

  • Chris Beil, First Merchants Bank
  • Ryan Haddan, KeyBank
  • Steve Spencer, Business Development Entrepreneur

“We are so fortunate to have the leadership and time, talent and treasure of so many volunteers at the Foundation. Our 18-member Board will help grow and guide Foundation assets over the next several years. JCCF is honored to be the steward of almost $32,000,000 in assets that have far-reaching community development implications now and decades into the future,” said Gail Richards, president and CEO.